Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Morgan Hill

5 rating

Friendly and competent staff with competitive prices for great haircuts.

5 rating

My favorite stylist Jennie L always comes through with a perfect cut + all of the details!

4 rating

Solid haircut. Sports to distract from misery of the waiting room experience.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 22 Client reviews

5
Keith Z. | September 8, 2020 Google

" Friendly and competent staff with competitive prices for great haircuts."

5
Allan B. | August 30, 2020 Google

" My favorite stylist Jennie L always comes through with a perfect cut + all of the details!"

4
Ryan T. | December 28, 2019 Google

"Solid haircut. Sports to distract from misery of the waiting room experience."

5
Mack H. | December 27, 2019 Google

"Extremely easy to use checking and ease of knowing when I will be serviced. The crew there are amazi"

5
Don G. | December 25, 2019 Google

"Excellent hair cutters. But even more important, they treat you like a king. Can you believe you get"

5
Mike S. | December 15, 2019 Google

"Good hair cut for the price. Make a reservation or u could be waiting a while when it gets busy."

3
Zane L. | November 21, 2019 Google

"It's ok, it definitely could use some improvement."

1
Amanda R. | October 28, 2019 Google

"New management changed this place. Terrible service, and the quality of the food went down. Bigger p"

5
Michael F. | October 11, 2019 Google

"I've been coming here for over a year and these ladies are super friendly. I also bring my children."

4
Nathanael L. | August 26, 2019 Google

"It's okay, not everyone in there is really very good at cutting hair but if you get the right stylis"