Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Morgan Hill

5 rating

I've been coming here for over a year and these ladies are super friendly. I also bring my children. Great cut everytime

4 rating
  • 08/26/19
  • Nathanael L. Google

It's okay, not everyone in there is really very good at cutting hair but if you get the right stylist you'll come out with a haircut that's not too shabby. If you're looking for a fancy hair salon his isn't the place. This place is really really overpriced. Ridiculously expensive.

5 rating
  • 08/21/19
  • Bobby K. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/9vX0Ez4KvX8hm_SAkTIgQQ?hrid=aexQS02mwPi8Fo2yH3HFDw

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

5
Michael F. | October 11, 2019 Google

"I've been coming here for over a year and these ladies are super friendly. I also bring my children."

4
Nathanael L. | August 26, 2019 Google

"It's okay, not everyone in there is really very good at cutting hair but if you get the right stylis"

5
Bobby K. | August 21, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/9vX0Ez4KvX8hm_SAkTIgQQ?hrid=aexQS02mwPi8Fo2yH3HFDw"

5
Jennifer E. | August 2, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/9vX0Ez4KvX8hm_SAkTIgQQ?hrid=m84VU7Prl28L2THvHMxCtg"

5
Jeevan B. | August 2, 2019 Google

"Great place and great people to get haircut."

1
Jose G. | July 20, 2019 Google

"They do not know how to cut hair"

4
Ted P. | July 17, 2019 Google

"Use the app to check in. No waiting!"

2
Lee N. | July 15, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/9vX0Ez4KvX8hm_SAkTIgQQ?hrid=kB0G-quCSSnIXEheEEbQpg"

5
Trevor R. | June 30, 2019 Google

"Excellent service and friendly stylists."

4
Casino F. | May 26, 2019 Google

"Kristine is fast and does a great job. This location can get very busy, so make sure to use the mobi"