Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Morgan Hill

5 rating

The staff is always so friendly. Love going there. And they cut hair pretty well too.

4 rating

Good conversations, very friendly. Not exactly how I wanted my haircut but I was happy with how it looked! Great service

5 rating

Last night the two woman working were amazing I had a issue with my bank card and was embarrassed and we resolved it they waited I payed they are the best great place awsome hair cuts thank you ladies

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 29 Client reviews

5
Kris S. | December 3, 2020 Google

" The staff is always so friendly. Love going there. And they cut hair pretty well too."

4
Roberto R. | December 2, 2020 Google

" Good conversations, very friendly. Not exactly how I wanted my haircut but I was happy with how it "

5
Larry J. | November 9, 2020 Google

" Last night the two woman working were amazing I had a issue with my bank card and was embarrassed a"

5
Daniel E. | October 10, 2020 Google

" Great experience. Safe, clean environment. The staff is well-trained! Thank you for the excellent c"

5
Oscar C. | October 7, 2020 Google

" Great haircut and great service"

5
Mel L. | September 30, 2020 Google

" Had a fantastic experience, thanks to Jenny! I was only here for work, from out of state, so I was "

5
Just J. | September 26, 2020 Google

" Jenny did a great job styling my hair, and she had me laughing, making the entire experience pleasu"

5
Keith Z. | September 8, 2020 Google

" Friendly and competent staff with competitive prices for great haircuts."

5
Allan B. | August 30, 2020 Google

" My favorite stylist Jennie L always comes through with a perfect cut + all of the details!"

4
Ryan T. | December 28, 2019 Google

"Solid haircut. Sports to distract from misery of the waiting room experience."