Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Morgan Hill

5 rating

Jenny Ly has been my preferred hair cutter for for several years. Shes always remembers how I like my cuts and always cuts my hair exactly to my preference. Her clients like her so much, she is usually very busy.

5 rating

Great experience.

1 rating

Poor. Very poor. Dirty, and in covid that's not good. In all honesty I left in discust rather than get a cut here.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 37 Client reviews

5
Keith Z. | November 29, 2021 Google

" Jenny Ly has been my preferred hair cutter for for several years. Shes always remembers how I like "

5
Roland T. | November 8, 2021 Google

" Great experience."

1
David W. | October 23, 2021 Google

" Poor. Very poor. Dirty, and in covid that's not good. In all honesty I left in discust rather than "

2
Robyn C. | September 19, 2021 Google

" Well. I had a bad experience checking son in. Tried online but had tech issues. So, drove over to t"

1
Jackie H. | July 6, 2021 Google

" I went in to get my boys a haircut and the lady wouldn?t even check me in. She told me to I had to "

5
Brianne A. | May 3, 2021 Google

" I took my eldest son there for the first time last week. They did a phenomenal job and knew exactly"

5
Jason F. | April 22, 2021 Google

" Great lady cut my sons hair and first time he never freaked out over his hair"

1
Robert S. | March 19, 2021 Google

" Went in a few months ago and had my hair cut, seemed ok, but a few days later noted the back was fl"

5
Kris S. | December 3, 2020 Google

" The staff is always so friendly. Love going there. And they cut hair pretty well too."

4
Roberto R. | December 2, 2020 Google

" Good conversations, very friendly. Not exactly how I wanted my haircut but I was happy with how it "